Resources for Families During the Coronavirus Pandemic


Navigate social distancing and school closures with quality media and at-home learning opportunities for your kids (Com o distanciamento social e o fechamento das escolas, navegue na rede tendo como companhia mídia de qualidade e oportunidades de aprendizado em casa para seus filhos).





Understanding COVID-19 news coverage

How to Spot Fake News (and Teach Kids to Be Media-Savvy) - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/how-to-spot-fake-news-and-teach-kids-to-be-media-savvy



Explaining the News to Our Kids - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/explaining-the-news-to-our-kids

News and Media Literacy Resource Center - https://www.commonsense.org/education/news-media-literacy-resource-center

How to stay calm for yourself and your kids

Help Your Family De-Stress During Coronavirus Uncertainty - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/help-your-family-de-stress-during-coronavirus-uncertainty

Movement Apps, Games, and Websites - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/lists/movement-apps-games-and-websites

Apps to Help with Mental Health - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/lists/apps-to-help-with-mental-health

Learning at home and homework help


Free Educational Apps, Games, and Websites - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/lists/free-educational-apps-games-and-websites

17 Apps to Help Keep Kids Focused - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/lists/apps-to-help-kids-stay-focused

How to Keep Kids Learning When They're Stuck at Home - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/how-to-keep-kids-learning-when-theyre-stuck-at-home

How to Wash Your Hands—and Other Gentle Lessons from TV Friends - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/how-to-wash-your-hands-and-other-gentle-lessons-from-tv-friends

How to Raise a Reader - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/how-to-raise-a-reader

Educational Apps That Don’t Need Wifi or Data - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/lists/educational-apps-that-dont-need-wi-fi-or-data

Free Online Events and Activities for Kids at Home - https://www.commonsensemedia.org/blog/free-online-events-activities-kids-at-home-coronavirus


Comentários

Postagens mais visitadas deste blog

Sites para baixar ou ler livros em espanhol

A comunicação na sala de aula